Welcome to Suzhou Zhangjiagang Huawei Electronics Co., Ltd. CHINESE| ENGLISH| Enterprise Style| Vision Mission| Contact Us
Hotline:
008618962225588

Hotspot Information

Hotline:

008618962225588

Email: hwdz@hw-dz.com,hwdzr@163.com

Phone: +86-512-58658678

Address: No.18, Yuhong Road, Zhaofeng Industrial Park, Zhangjiagang, Suzhou

Market potential to produce multiple strategies


Market potential to produce multiple strategies
Whether it is macroeconomic policy or enterprise development are indicative of high-voltage inverter industry broad market prospects. Zhao Zhengming also agreed that "the next 10 years, China's high-voltage inverter market will continue to develop steadily." He told reporters.
According to the national "motor speed control technology industrialization approach and countermeasures research" report, 66% of China's total power consumption consumed in the motor. At present, China's motor installed capacity of about 700 billion kW, and about half of the high-voltage motor, of which nearly 70% of the drag load is fan, pump, compressor, half for speed, that is about 101.5 million kW high-voltage motor In a state of wasteful operation. According to the current average per kilowatt high voltage inverter about 500 yuan price estimates, do not consider the future needs of new high-voltage motor frequency control, high-voltage inverter potential market as high as 50 billion yuan.
"Need to emphasize that the rapid development of the market at the same time must be stable." Zhao Zhunming that "there are many ways to save energy, after all, high-voltage inverter prices are relatively expensive, whether the need for high-voltage inverter for speed control requirements Speed ​​system to conduct a scientific and comprehensive assessment.It is recommended to analyze the existing system problems and targeted use of frequency control; the new system should be the first to optimize the design to prevent the emergence of high-voltage inverter but did not achieve efficient Running the situation.
In addition to continue to increase technological innovation and enhance product performance to achieve the traditional industrial areas of energy conservation, many of the original production of high-voltage inverter companies have been or are transforming research and development of wind power converters, solar grid converter and other products, through Diversified strategic layout to share the bigger market cake.
To wind power converter, for example, with the rapid development of China's wind power industry is expected in the next 10 years, the total capacity of wind power converter market will reach 28 billion to 46 billion yuan. Faced with such a considerable market expectations, domestic enterprises are eager.
Jiuzhou Electric is a typical representative of the success of the transition, in 2009 its megawatt-class wind power converter test platform put into operation, direct-drive and double-fed megawatt-class wind turbine successfully off the assembly line, its year Production of 200 sets of megawatt-class wind power inverter industrialization project was listed as the new central investment focus on industrial revitalization and technological transformation of special, and received 11.9 million yuan of state funding.
In addition, Rongxin shares developed wind power converter has been through the Goldwind Technology Co., Ltd. 1.5 MW wind power converter test platform testing, is expected in 2010 to achieve the first batch of product sales. The control of the sea has been completed 1.5 MW and 2 MW double-fed wind power converter development, is the only through the China Electric Power Research Institute low-voltage through the test converter.
As the national science and technology "wind power special support project plan," the overall expert group members, Zhao Zhaoming told reporters, "Although the Ministry of Science and Technology has arranged a number of units were R & D and production of 1.5 MW, 2 MW and 3 MW double feed and direct drive wind power Converter, but because the domestic fan, especially wind turbines started late, there is no perfect domestic specialized in wind power testing departments and test sites, wind power converter product stability has yet to be further improved, but overall , China 's three kinds of specifications of the wind power converter have achieved the capacity of independent production, 1.5 MW doubly fed and direct drive products can be achieved mass production.
Almost certainly, in the huge market demand to stimulate, China's high-voltage inverter market will continue to grow.

欢迎光临苏州市张家港市华为电子有限公司 中文版| ENGLISH| 企业风采 愿景使命| 联系我们
全国热线
18962225588

热点资讯

咨询热线:

18962225588

邮件: hwdz@hw-dz.com,hwdzr@163.com

电话:86-512-58658678

地址: 江苏省苏州市张家港市兆丰工业园乐红路18号

市场潜力孕育多元战略


市场潜力孕育多元战略
  无论是宏观政策还是企业发展都预示着高压变频行业广阔的市场前景。赵争鸣对此也表示认同,“未来10年,我国高压变频市场将继续稳步发展。”他告诉记者。
  根据国家《电动机调速技术产业化途径与对策的研究》报告,中国发电总量的66%消耗在电动机上。目前我国电动机装机容量约为7000亿kW,而高压电机约占一半,其中近70%拖动的负载是风机、泵类、压缩机,有一半适合调速,即有约1.015亿kW的高压电机处在浪费运行的状态。按照目前平均每千瓦高压变频器约500元的价格估计,不考虑未来新增高压电机变频调速的需求,高压变频器的潜在市场高达500亿元。
  “需要强调的是,在市场快速发展的同时一定要求稳。”赵争鸣认为,“电气节能有很多种方式,毕竟高压变频器价格相对较贵,是否需要采用高压变频进行调速要求我们对调速系统进行科学而全面的评估。建议对已有系统的问题进行分析并有针对性地采用变频调速;对新系统则应首先进行优化设计。防止出现买了高压变频器但却没有实现高效运行的情况。”
  除了通过继续加大技术创新,提升产品性能来实现传统工业领域节能减排之外,很多原来生产高压变频器的企业已经或者正在转型研发风电变流器、太阳能并网变流器等产品,通过多元化的战略布局来分得更大的市场蛋糕。
  以风力发电变流器为例,随着我国风电产业的高速发展,预计未来10年风电变流器的市场总容量将达到280亿~460亿元。面对如此可观的市场预期,国内企业都跃跃欲试。
  九洲电气便是转型成功的典型代表,2009年其兆瓦级风力发电变流器试验平台建成投运,直驱型和双馈型兆瓦级风电变流器成功下线,其全年年产200套兆瓦级风电变频器产业化项目被列为新增中央投资重点产业振兴和技术改造专项,并获得1190万元国家资金支持。
  此外,荣信股份研制的风电变流器已经通过金风科技股份有限公司1.5 MW风电变流器试验平台检测,有望在2010年实现第一批产品的销售。海得控制目前已经完成1.5 MW和2 MW双馈风电变流器的研制,是我国唯一通过中国电力科学研究院低电压穿越测试的变流器。
  作为国家科技部“风电专项支撑项目计划”总体专家组成员,赵争鸣告诉记者,“国家科技部虽然已经布置了一些单位分别研发生产1.5 MW、2 MW和3 MW双馈和直驱式的风电变流器,但由于国产风机尤其是风电变流器起步较晚,国内还没有完善的专门从事风电检测的部门和试验场地,风电变流器产品的稳定性还有待进一步提高。但是总体来说,我国这3种规格的风电变流器都已经取得了自主生产的能力,1.5 MW双馈和直驱产品都可以实现批量化生产。”
  几乎可以肯定,在巨大的市场需求刺激下,我国高压变频器市场还将继续不断增长。